Ellerslie Cricket Club

2017-18 Club Committee

Following from the ECC AGM we are excited to announce the team to take our club forward for the coming seasons. The Committee has a few new faces and is being chaired by Milan Jasarevic, Josh Bruce as Secretary and Communications and Ryan Wall as Events Co-Ordinator. They will be joined by returning members Nigel Wall, Shane Wilson, Matt Wall and Matt Cowie. We also welcome the return of all our employees - Corey Parr-Thompson, Sam Edkins, Kaushik Patel and Linda Baker. A special thank you goes to Kris Baker for his services to the Club over the past decade!



Club Manager

Corey Parr-Thomson

Mobile: 021 873150

Or click HERE to contact via website.

Senior Prizegiving
Sat Mar 30 @ 7:30PM
Coaches Feedback Night
Mon Jun 03
Annual General Meeting
Wed Jul 24